Our Team

Staff directory

 

Our friendly team look forward to helping you out with any insurance needs you may have. Our door is always open – so feel free to drop by and see us!

Marc Montano | Company Director

marc@westernib.com.au
0409 535 602

Michael Williamson | Company Director

michael@westernib.com.au
0408 511 575

Nigel Hawker | Principal

nigel@westernib.com.au
0458 855 948

Belinda Smith | Authorised Representative (450250)

belinda@westernib.com.au
0411 870 357

Luke Hillman | Broker Assistant

luke@westernib.com.au

Liam Williamson | Account Manager

liam@westernib.com.au

Pauline Smallman | Claims Officer

claims@westernib.com.au

Lee Barrow | Reception

offfice@westernib.com.au

Bec Schroeder | Administration & Accounts

accounts@westernib.com.au